All Saints C of E Local Governing Board Attendance at Meetings 2024-25

 \checkmark attended / C absence consented to / A apologies not accepted / NA no apologies / NG Not governing at time of meeting

	1/10/2024	28/1/2025	
Mrs Louise de Graaff	✓	NG	
Miss K Davies	NG	~	
Miss Natalie Abel	С	\checkmark	
Mrs Caroline Stone	\checkmark	С	
Revd Richard Fisher	С	NA	
Mr Scott Smith	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mrs Vicky Harris	NA	NG	
Miss Mary Herman-Smith	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mrs Nichola Parker	\checkmark	С	
Mrs Maisie Shuttleworth	✓	\checkmark	
Mr David Steel	\checkmark	~	
Mrs Helen Langford	С	~	