All Saints C of E Local Governing Board

Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Register of Relevant Business Interest
Miss Katie Davies	Ex Officio	01/01/2025	Trustees	N/A	Governor at Woodfield Primary School
Miss Natalie Abel	Parent	14/02/2023	Parents – Elected	4 Years	None
Mrs Helen Langford	Parent	11/04/2024	Parents – Elected	4 Years	Other Governance role at Corbett Primary School
Mrs Maisie Shuttleworth	Staff	20/11/2023	Staff	4 Years	None
Mrs Caroline Stone	Foundation	29/09/2021	Diocese	4 Years	SIAMS Inspector voluntary support to schools
Revd Richard Fisher	Foundation	24/10/2022	Diocese	4 Years	Corbett CE Primary school – Governor Thomas Rudge Trust
Mr Scott Smith	Appointed / Chair	28/01/2021 (Elected as Chair 01/04/2022 - 31/03/2026)	Trustees	4 Years	SPARK IT Support Limited – Contractor Governor at Whitgreave Primary School

					Brother of S Redfern Seconded Executive Headteacher at the Trust			
Mrs Vicky Harris	Appointed / Vice Chair	15/03/2021 (Elected as Vice Chair 01/09/2022 - 31/08/2026)	Trustees	4 Years	Black Country Women's Aid - Trustee			
Miss Mary Herman-Smith	Appointed	12/11/2021	Trustees	4 Years	Employee of French Club within All Saints School			
Mrs Nichola Parker	Appointed	01/04/2021	Trustees	4 Years	None			
Mr David Steel	Appointed	11/06/2024	Trustees	4 Years	None			
Previous Local Governors								
Mrs Lindsey Tonks	Parent Governor, elected by parents 15/3/2021 resigned 29/01/2024. No declared interests.							
Mrs Louise De Graaff	Ex Officio Governor appointed by Trustees 01/09/2021, moved role 31/12/2024. No declared interests.							