## All Saints C of E Local Governing Board Attendance at Meetings 2024-25

 $\checkmark$  attended / C absence consented to / A apologies not accepted / NA no apologies / NG Not governing at time of meeting

	1/10/2024	
Mrs Louise de Graaff	✓	
Miss Natalie Abel	С	
Mrs Caroline Stone	✓	
Revd Richard Fisher	С	
Mr Scott Smith	$\checkmark$	
Mrs Vicky Harris	NA	
Miss Mary Herman-Smith	✓	
Mrs Nichola Parker	$\checkmark$	
Mrs Maisie Shuttleworth	✓	
Mr David Steel	✓	
Mrs Helen Langford	С	